Der 40. Second-Hand-Basar am HAGH ist beendet         

Wer wir sind:



Name
Funktion
E-Mail Adresse
Vorstand
Frenger, Manfred Stv. Vorsitzender manfred.frenger@fk-hagh.net
Gisella, Jürgen Kassenwart juergen.gisella@fk-hagh.net
Dr. Jabs, Thorsten Beisitzer thorsten.jabs@fk-hagh.net
Mischon, Tanja Beisitzerin tanja.mischon@fk-hagh.net
Moßbacher, Norbert Vorsitzender norbert.mossbacher@fk-hagh.net
Nicklas, Marcus Beisitzer marcus.nicklas@fk-hagh.net
Scammell, Stefanie Schriftführerin stefanie.scammell@fk-hagh.net
Kassenprüfer
Haas, Cristoph Kassenprüfer cristoph.haas@fk-hagh.net
Mehrmann, Gerold Kassenprüfer gerold.mehrmann@fk-hagh.net
Schulleitung
Strempel, Klaus Schulleiter klaus.strempel@fk-hagh.net


<<Zurück