Wir hoffen, dass wir unsere Pforten zum 44. Second Hand Basar am 06. März 2021 wieder öffnen können         

Wer wir sind:



Name
Funktion
E-Mail Adresse
Vorstand
Dr. Jabs, Thorsten Erster Vorsitzender thorsten.jabs@fk-hagh.net
Frenger, Manfred Zweiter Vorsitzender manfred.frenger@fk-hagh.net
Mischon, Tanja Kassenwärtin tanja.mischon@fk-hagh.net
Nicklas, Marcus Schriftführer marcus.nicklas@fk-hagh.net
Dr. Zintl, Jörg Beisitzer joerg.zintl@fk-hagh.net
Dr. Rasser, Hans-Falk Beisitzer hans-falk.rasser@fk-hagh.net
Papp, Sandra Beisitzer sandra.papp@fk-hagh.net
Rechnungsprüfer
Haas, Cristoph Rechnungsprüfer cristoph.haas@fk-hagh.net
Mehrmann, Gerold Rechnungsprüfer gerold.mehrmann@fk-hagh.net
Schule
Strempel, Klaus Schulleiter klaus.strempel@fk-hagh.net
Böhn, Carsten Schulelternbeirat carsten.boehn@fk-hagh.net




<<Zurück